Leadership

EXECUTIVE POSITIONS

PRESIDENT
Kaylene Simpson

Associate Professor
Head, Victorian Centre for Functional Genomics
ACRF Translational Proteomics ­ RPPA platform

East Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

kaylene.simpson@petermac.org

PRESIDENT ELECT
Steve Haney

Senior Research Adviser Oncology Drug Discovery
Eli Lilly and Company

Indianapolis, IN, USA

shaney@sbi2.org

 

PAST PRESIDENT
 David Andrews

Professor of Biochemistry,

University of Toronto
Director and Senior Scientist, Biological Sciences, Sunnybrook Research Institute.

Toronto, ON, Canada

david.andrews@sbi2.org

 

SECRETARY
Elizabeth Rubitski

Senior Scientist Drug Safety Unit
Pfizer Inc.

Groton, CT, USA

elizabeth.e.rubitski@pfizer.com

SECRETARY ELECT
Steven Titus

Staff Scientist, High Content Imaging & Discovery|NCATS|NIH

 

TREASURER
Jonathan Sexton

Associate Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, BRITE, North Carolina Central University

Durham, NC, USA

jsexton@sbi2.org

 

COUNCIL

Doug Bowman

Takeda Pharmaceuticals International Co.

Cambridge, MA, USA

Doug.Bowman@takeda.com

Myles Fennell

RNAi Core
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

New York, NY, USA

fennellm@mskcc.org

Ann Hoffman

Investigator

Glaxo SmithKline

Collegeville, PA, USA

ann.f.hoffman@gsk.com

Peter Horvath

Group Leader, Synthetic and Systems Biology Unit
Hungarian Academia of Sciences, BRC, Szeged
Finnish Distinguished Professor Fellow, FIMM

Helsinki, Finland

horvath.peter@brc.mta.hu

Debra Nickischer, MT(ASCP)

Laboratory Manager

Safety Laboratory and Specimen Processing

Pfizer New Haven Clinical Research Unit

Office: (203) 401-0120

Cell: (203) 671-7619

Email: Debra.Nickischer@Pfizer.com

Our Website www.NewHavenCRU.com

COMMITTEES

Jonathan Sexton

Associate Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, BRITE, North Carolina Central University

Durham, NC, USA